TVET Experts Discussed on TVET Sector Issues

TVET sectors experts assembled on Thursday, 11 Magh 2074 at Baneshwor, Kathmandu and discussed over the immerging issues of this sector and structure and mechanism to deliver TVET programs under federal system. This interaction programs was organized by CTEVT where notable numbers of experts of this sector were participated including Prof. Dr. Geeta Bhakta Joshi, Honorable Member NPC,  Prof. Dr. Suresh Raj Sharma, former VC, Kathmandu University,  Prof. Saroj Devkota, former VC and Member Secretary, CTEVT, Prof. Dr. Tanka Nath Sharma, former Dean KU, Dr. Dinesh Devkota, former Vice Chairperson, NPC , Dr. Hari Kumar Pradhan, TVET Experts and International Consultant, Dr. Jay Bahadur Tandan, former Member-Secretary, and Mr. Govinda Gajurel, former VC, and Dr. Agni Kafle, former Member-Secretary, CTEVT.